top of page

The 8 Pokemon Regions in Order

From Kanto to Galar & the places between

Pokemon regions in order

Over the course of 25 years, we've discovered thousands of amazing Pokemon through eight different generations, and each generation had a new region to call home.

Here's a list of all eight known Pokemon Regions in Order of appearance:

  1. Kanto

  2. Johto

  3. Hoenn

  4. Sinnoh

  5. Unova

  6. Kalos

  7. Alola

  8. Galar

These regions have been the main settings for the Pokemon video games and Pokemon anime.

Related posts:


bottom of page